• 1100 Koelle Boulevard, Secaucus, NJ 07094
  • 201.330.2089


Board of Directors

The members of the Secaucus Municipal Utilities Authority Board of Directors are appointed by the Mayor of the Township for a term of 5 years. Officers of the Authority (Chair, Vice-Chair, Secretary, Treasurer, and Assistant Secretary) are nominated and appointed by Board Members at the annual Re-Organization meeting held on the first Tuesday in February for single year terms.
Fred Vogel

Vice Chairman:
Jorge Cardenas

Board Member:
Raymond Spellmeyer
Dominic Manderano 
Timothy Stamm
Executive Director:
Brian Bigler
Phone: (201) 330-2089

Chief of Operations:
Phone: (201) 330-2089

Qualified Purchasing Agent:
Phone: (201) 330-2089

Chief of Maintenance:
Phone: (201) 330-2089

PACO Officer:
Phone: (201) 330-2089